Youth Commission

Monthly Youth Commission Meetings are held the on the last Tuesday of the month at the Town of Black Brook Offices.

Town of Black Brook Offices
18N Main Street
Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Matt Stanley Jay Liaison 
Jessie Douglass Black Brook Liaison
Kate Frederick  Chair Person
Chris Turnbull Vice Chair Person
Amanda Whisher Secretary
Aimee Davis Devlin Community Member
Grace Potthast Community Member

About the Department:

For recent news and upcoming community events visit the Jay/Black Brook Youth Commission Facebook.