Planning Board

Name Title
Melinda Beuf Chair
Matt Gillman Board Secretary
Mike Straight Board Member 
Wally Walters Board Member
Peter Vincent Board Member

Office Phone: (518) 647-2204 ext. 102

Office Fax: (518) 647-5692

Office Email: (Planning Board)

Mailing Address: PO Box 730, Au Sable Fork, NY 12912

Physical Address: 11 School Lane, Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Planning Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm. Please call 518-647-2204 x103 to schedule an appointment to appear. If you would like to watch remotely, click here.

Planning Board Agendas and Minutes Download Page

Downloadable Forms: